Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP is a nine-member Japanese boy band. The name “Hey! Say!” refers to the fact that all the member were born in the Heisei period.

Genres: J-POP, Idol Group

Started year: 2007

Hey! Say! BEST

Kota Yabu
Yuya Takaki
Kei Inoo
Hikaru Yaotome
Daiki Arioka
Hey! Say! 7
Keito Okamoto
Ryosuke Yamada
Yuto Nakajima
Yuri Chinen

Official Website:

Fan Club:

  • Fan Club Entry Fee: 1000 JPY (First time Only)
  • Fan Club Annual Fee: 4000 JPY
    • Membership Card (First time Only)
    • News Letter x 4 times a year
    • New Year’s Card
    • Concert information (E-mail)
    • Priority Reservation for Concert
    • Access to Member-Only website