Yu Takahashi


The above fees cover the following costs:

  • Fan Club Entry Fee: 1000 JPY (First time Only)
  • Fan Club Annual Fee: 4000 JPY
    • Membership Card (First time Only)
    • News Letter x 4 times a year
    • Greeting Message (E-mail)
    • Concert information (E-mail)
    • Priority Reservation for Concert
    • Exclusive Event For Member-Only
    • Sale of Original Products for Member-Only
    • Invite to Viewing of TV & Radio Programs
    • Access to Member-Only website
  • Your Mailbox Address in Japan / 1 Year
    • We receive and store your mails from Fan Club
    • All the mails and goods are 100% insured
  • Access FanClubJapan account / 1 Year
    • Check the status of your mails and make shipping request anytime
    • Shipping fee (Registered Airmail) from 530 JPY
    • Payment service for your concert tickets and Fan Club goods
    • Change your address and e-mail
    • Message box to contact our staff
  • PayPal Transaction Fee

*The information above may be changed without any notice.

SKU: yutakahashi Category:


Genres: J-POP, Folk

Started year: 2002

Official Website:

Fan Club:

Yu Takahashi is a Japanese singer-songwriter. He debuted on a major label in 2010, with his singles “Subarashiki Nichijō” and “Honto no Kimochi”. Takahashi made his major label debut under Warner in 2010 with the single “Subarashiki Nichijō”. And his second single, “Honto no Kimochi”, was used as the theme song for the Takeru Satoh and Atsuko Maeda (AKB48) starring drama Q10.

Fan Letter address:
Yu Takahashi
「U are not alone」
150-8484 JAPAN

Additional information

First time or Renewal

First time, Renewal

Scroll Up